Contact Us

We’re committed to the Indiana Dunes area, our visitors, residents and businesses.

We’re always happy to answer questions and point you in the right direction.

For general questions please contact one of our knowledgable concierges at info@indianadunes.com.

OUR NEW ADDRESS

Indiana Dunes Tourism
1215 N State Road 49
Porter, Indiana 46304
(219) 926-2255

Our Staff

Lorelei Weimer
Executive Director
Phone: (219) 926-2255 Ext. 222
Email: lorelei@indianadunes.com
Patti Boyer
Operations Director
Phone: (219) 926-2255 Ext. 225
Email: patti@indianadunes.com
Christine Livingston
Assistant Director
Phone: (219) 926-2255 Ext. 224
Email: christine@indianadunes.com
Julie Brown
Special Project Coordinator
Phone: (219) 926-2255 Ext. 231
Email: julie@indianadunes.com
Ken Kosky
Promotions Director
Phone: (219) 926-2255 Ext. 223
Email: ken@indianadunes.com
Judy Hutton
Destination Concierge and Brochure Delivery
Email: info@indianadunes.com
Angela Pasyk
Niche Marketing Director
Phone: (219) 926-2255 Ext. 229
Email: angela@indianadunes.com
Dennis Penning
Destination Concierge
Email: info@indianadunes.com